The Duravant family of operating companies serve the food processing, packaging and material handling segments.

Our Sales Team


  • Jan Erik Kuhlmann

    SVP, Global Sales & Marketing Phone: 800-862-7536 Ext 1205 Mobile: 469-744-8094 Email: jan.kuhlmann@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Doug Vogelsmeier

    Marlen Product Manager Phone: 800-862-7536 Ext 1339 Mobile: 660-864-4076 Email: dougv@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Marty Wimmer

    Thermal Product Manager Phone: 800-862-7536 Ext 1228 Mobile: 913-755-1300 Email: marty.wimmer@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Brian Neufeld

    Stainless Product Manager Phone: 800-862-7536 Ext 2978 Mobile: 620-474-8225 Email: brian.neufeld@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Bill Williams

    Carruthers Product Manager Phone: 800-862-7536 Ext 1214 Mobile: 816-572-1910 Email: bill.williams@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Brian Owen

    Key Customer Manager Phone: 800-862-7536 Ext 1336 Mobile: 913-269-9986 Email: brian.owen@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Mike Leiker

    Regional Sales Manager Phone: 800-862-7536 Ext 1329 Mobile: 913-375-6622 Email: mike.leiker@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Andy Jaspers

    Regional Sales Manager Phone: 800-862-7536 Ext 1223 Mobile: 913-522-3114 Email: andy.jaspers@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Michael Ruscitti

    Regional Sales Manager Phone: 800-862-7536, ext. 246 Mobile: 404-409-7769 Email: michael.ruscitti@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Matt White

    Regional Sales Manager Phone: 800-862-7536, ext. 1207 Mobile: 412-287-8870 Email: matt.white@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Miguel Castellanos

    Director of International Sales Phone: 913-888-3333 Ext 1342 Mobile: 913-904-2459 Email: miguel.castellanos@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • William Shu

    Sales Manager for Asia Pacific Rim Phone: +86-13915730330 Mobile: +86-13915730330 Email: william.shu@marlen.com
    Send Email →
  • Wim Clays

    Afoheat Managing Director Phone: +32 58 310618 Mobile: +32 498 75 61 75 Email: wim.clays@afoheat.be
    Send Email →
  • Gregory Parmentier

    Afoheat Sales Manager Phone: +32 58 310618 Mobile: +32 473 771 218 Email: gregory.parmentier@afoheat.be
    Send Email →